[Board] Birthday Party Notice

A forum containing sub-forums for Sigrogana, Kysei, Alstalsia, Lordwain, Egwyn, and Gold.
User avatar
Rockabye
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Posts: 165
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:58 pm

[Board] Birthday Party Notice

Post by Rockabye » Tue Jan 20, 2015 7:35 pm

A large poster has been pinned to the board, a message neatly written beneath it.

Image

We would like to cordially invite you to a birthday celebration for Airi, Elizabeth, and Sayako Limwell. On 1/24, please show your love for Limwell family by accompanying us to a celebration to be remembered as we participate in activities, enjoy wonderful entertainment and free food, and most importantly meet with the Limwell family to personally give them our best wishes. Further details are written on the poster. Anyone with the time, or who can make the time is encouraged to attend. Please show the family you care, be there!

- Chimera Enterprises


(Time Zone Reference)
PST: 4PM
EST: 7PM
GMT+10 (Eyyy Aussies): 10AM (Jan. 25th)
Image

Soapy
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 1141
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:38 pm

Re: [Board] Birthday Party Notice

Post by Soapy » Sat Jan 24, 2015 11:11 pm

Officially starting in about 45 minutes. Be there or be square.

User avatar
Someone
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Posts: 167
Joined: Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:06 pm

Re: [Board] Birthday Party Notice

Post by Someone » Tue Feb 10, 2015 10:16 am

Someone tore this notice down as it was old and out-of-date.
Someone takes 600 Lightning damage.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=P ... 8D4F847A0C
(Skype: Underwater.Dreaming)

Post Reply