Ivory Charge Closing

Home of the Sigrogana Empire, as well as many towns within, such as Dormeho, Beldam, Tannis, Doraington, and more.
User avatar
Frequent Poster
Frequent Poster
Posts: 108
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 6:55 pm
Location: It Varies,The Best Place on Earth, Canada

Ivory Charge Closing

Postby Kavoir » Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:29 am

With the reopening of the Portal Network to Alstalsia I see no reason to continue my business in Sigorgana. I am holding a final evening of dining before closing. I will be serving a traditional feast for 500 murai a head on [[Sunday, March 4th at 6:30 PM PST 9:30 PM EST 2:30 AM Monday GMT Monday 1:30 PM AEST]]. Menu Below

Aperitivo: Bycoast Breeze, olives and nuts will be provided at the table. (Non-Alcoholic Option: Green Tea)
Antipasto: Crostini: Caprese, Glazed Qilin, Capricornus Patte
Primo: Pappardelle with fried Bheruṇḍa, Gnocchi or Manticore and Spanish Cannelloni in Bastard of Red Gate
Secondo: Bicorn Ribeye, Strandstos Flank, or Ossobucco style Dire-Boar
Contorno: Mint and Herb Polenta, Cavelo Nero Salad, or Risi Bisi
Insalata: Personal Garden Salad- Finely minced herb blend with tomato
Formaggi e frutta: Bergkäse and Formaggio di Lagundo with Grapes, Olvies and Tangerines.
Dolce: Tiramisu or cherry Gelato
Digestivo: Amaro (Non-Alcholic Option: Rosehip Tea)

(Due to OOC reasons I moved the restaurant to Alstalsia because I was worried about finding a decent place as it turns out I both failed and probably didn't need to worry about it. The replacement restaurant I am working on will be in Zeranland so I wanted to make sure I had a place)
1,000 Counts of 27.

Return to “Sigrogana”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MegaBlues and 1 guest