[Board] Till Death Do Us Part

Home of the Sigrogana Empire, as well as many towns within, such as Dormeho, Beldam, Tannis, Doraington, and more.
User avatar
Dystopia
GM
GM
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 8:15 pm
Location: Hidden

[Board] Till Death Do Us Part

Post by Dystopia » Thu Feb 07, 2019 8:20 am

A poster has been pinned to the board, a message neatly written beneath it.


Image


Masks are mandatory at this event.
Join us for dance, revelry, mystery, and madness.
Come early, don't be late!
This party is set to begin when the clock tolls seven!

It's advised to come in formal attire, but so long as you wear a mask you're allowed in!


(Time Zone Reference)

PST: 4 PM - 7 PM
EST: 7 PM - 10 PM
GMT: 12 AM - 3 AM
GMT+1: 1 AM - 4 AM
Last edited by Dystopia on Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: details i forgot!
Image
[1:26:35 AM] John Ferella: it's dire times when the cat snake is the voice of reason

[12:50:40 PM] Pastor Dave: the catsnek slivers
wanders, without reason
devours, without purpose
exists, without love
the catsnek meows
Image
Image

User avatar
Dystopia
GM
GM
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 8:15 pm
Location: Hidden

Re: [Board] Till Death Do Us Part

Post by Dystopia » Mon Feb 11, 2019 6:32 pm

Sorry for the sudden shift in schedule!

This event will actually be on Friday, February 15th
7pm to 10pm EST



(Time Zone Reference)

PST: 4 PM - 7 PM
EST: 7 PM - 10 PM
GMT: 12 AM - 3 AM
GMT+1: 1 AM - 4 AM


Image

Spread the word!

(( This is an OOC announcement message for your convenience, please don't make bongo cat IC under any circumstances. ))
(( Also this thread is currently a sticky that's meant to unsticky on Thursday or Friday, it won't stay there forever! ))
Image
[1:26:35 AM] John Ferella: it's dire times when the cat snake is the voice of reason

[12:50:40 PM] Pastor Dave: the catsnek slivers
wanders, without reason
devours, without purpose
exists, without love
the catsnek meows
Image
Image

Post Reply