Ripple dimension 0M

When you run into a bug, you can post it here. Yes. -When-.
Please make sure you read the sticky!
Zhoxn
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 3:17 pm

Ripple dimension 0M

Postby Zhoxn » Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:04 pm

I do not know if this is already a known bug or not, but stacking ripple dimension to 3 currently reduces the summon youkai momentum cost to 0. Because of this, you can summon all youkai at once in only 1 turn and still have some momentum left.

so please Dev don't remove this, it's the buff that GS needed lol

User avatar
Snake
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 2186
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 10:14 pm
Location: O.W.L.S Underground Motherbase - Main Office

Re: Ripple dimension 0M

Postby Snake » Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:17 pm

How are you able to instantly stack it up to LV3 with only one Youkai? I haven't crossed this when doing against only one enemy. (Prinny)
Image
Image ~ Dev, 08/16/2016.

Zhoxn
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 3:17 pm

Re: Ripple dimension 0M

Postby Zhoxn » Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:23 pm

Oh sorry, i didn't mean only one youkai. I used 3 youkai in a row along with impact call and ripple dimension to take the momentum cost down to 0. This also seems to be pretty recent, I noticed it yesterday.


Yeah Kameron, you totally jynxed it
Last edited by Zhoxn on Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Kameron8
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 714
Joined: Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:59 am

Re: Ripple dimension 0M

Postby Kameron8 » Thu Aug 16, 2018 7:38 pm

Image

damnit dev

User avatar
Raigen.Convict
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 625
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 6:59 am

Re: Ripple dimension 0M

Postby Raigen.Convict » Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:12 pm

Welcome to the Zoo.
OOC Devourer Of Souls: it makes me feel like someone slipped me acid laced water


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests