[Board] Rosewood Reverie

Home of the Sigrogana Empire, as well as many towns within, such as Dormeho, Beldam, Tannis, Doraington, and more.
User avatar
ɐʞᴉuoW ʇsnſ
New Member
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:02 am

[Board] Rosewood Reverie

Postby ɐʞᴉuoW ʇsnſ » Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:57 pm

A poster has been pinned to the board, a message neatly written beneath it.

Image

Are you and your partner bored? Need a break from your busy lives? Are you just single? Then come by Rosewood Reverie, the perfect place to rekindle your relationship, or possibly brighten up your life with a new one. There'll be a lot of fun stuff to do with your partner, but if you don't have one then you might just find one here through a dating game. At the time and date given, everyone is invited to come to the second building on the west side of Dormeho's north entrance. Come join the public displays of affection. We like to watch.

(Time Zone Reference)

PST: 5 PM - 8 PM
EST: 8 PM - 11 PM
GMT: 12AM - 3 AM (February 16th)
GTM+10: 11 AM - 2 PM (February 16th)
Image

Return to “Sigrogana”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests