Utility belt toggle

When you run into a bug, you can post it here. Yes. -When-.
Please make sure you read the sticky!
User avatar
Spoops
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 2329
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:25 am
Location: Somewhere

Utility belt toggle

Post by Spoops » Fri Jul 13, 2018 8:28 pm

the utility belt toggle verb seems to hide it just fine, but trying to bring it back up straight up won't work unless you relog, is there a way to fix this?

User avatar
Neus
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 5064
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 12:53 pm

Re: Utility belt toggle

Post by Neus » Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:09 am

Toggling works for me.

User avatar
Spoops
Posted to Death
Posted to Death
Posts: 2329
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:25 am
Location: Somewhere

Re: Utility belt toggle

Post by Spoops » Wed Jul 18, 2018 12:47 am

That's odd, it seems to only work like 10% of the time when I'm on the server, though relogging does solve the issue, so there is a workaround for it still.

I'm gonna chalk it up as one of those server things, similar to the hotbar issue where it sometimes reads basic attack as special attack.

To clarify, any character I log on can toggle it off but not back on, I also type utility-belt-toggle as a verb, since I don't see any UI element that actually disables or re-enables it.

Post Reply