[All Boards] Valentine Vista!

A forum containing sub-forums for Sigrogana, Kysei, Alstalsia, Lordwain, Egwyn, and Gold.
User avatar
Dystopia
GM
GM
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 2014 8:15 pm
Location: Hidden

[All Boards] Valentine Vista!

Post by Dystopia » Thu Feb 06, 2020 9:47 pm

A poster's been slapped on the board, a message written neatly below it.


Image


Join us for an unforgettable lover's day party!
Bring your friend, bring your lover, bring some hobo from the sewers, we won't judge.
Singles and couples welcome, the more the merrier!



February 16th
(Time Zone Reference)

PST: 4 PM - 7 PM
EST: 7 PM - 10 PM
GMT: 12 AM - 3 AM (17th)
GMT+1: 1 AM - 4 AM (17th)


Some kind soul has tacked on a little map with directions on how to get to Captive Moon's headquarters in Dormeho!
Image
[1:26:35 AM] John Ferella: it's dire times when the cat snake is the voice of reason

[12:50:40 PM] Pastor Dave: the catsnek slivers
wanders, without reason
devours, without purpose
exists, without love
the catsnek meows
Image
Image
Image