Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Description Images
Hello hello ._.

So, I'm completely new to the game, but it seems to be very cool and interesting in its lore. I really want to play it, but I've got a question that may come out as very noob-ish too, so I'm already sorry .-.

I see that most people've got their description images and character's icon perfectly matched, and I felt very bad for not having the same XD

So I wanted to know like... Does everybody draw themselves their description images or do they ask somebody else to draw them or anything like that?

I'm sorry again, for this may be an extremely noob question. :|
I personally hire an artist to draw mine, or draw them myself.
[Image: rwFTX1T.png]
safebooru.org

Zerochan.net

Tags -> Original -> Icon Mob to look like image.

There you go. Then again, you could go to deviantart and commission your own work so it's copyrighted and original.
Quote:OOC Devourer Of Souls: I did literally nothing and have never played YGO in my life.
OOC Black Chaos X: OOC Devourer Of Souls: no one activated zera ritual
OOC Blissey: HHHAHAHAAA
OOC Devourer Of Souls: That's fake.

Tengen Toppa [Image: 2zolp55.jpg] !!!
Like Ryu, I also look for mine and then icon the characters according to the image I chose. Except I don't mind whether the character is original or not.
[Image: 8a38cabea2.png]
Adding onto what Ryu and Blissus have already said, here is how I create a new character, in three simple steps:

1) Decide on a very rough theme or gimmick. Say a spear user. Search for images that can work for that gimmick. Say, going to safebooru and typing "spear" in the search. Depending on how picky or open minded you are, this could easily be either the easiest or hardest step.