Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Andrew age
Applicable BYOND Key - The Fourth Tactician
Character Name - Andrew
Request Type - age limit
Request Details -  A 10-year-old orphan oracle (4’6” is dead average for that age and above the height limit) 
Reason why you are making this request (if applicable) - Since one of my characters is almost completely settled down I wanted to make a character to be their adoptive child (since biological isn’t an option for the two) and also I thought it would be interesting to see how a younger oracle would handle their corruption as they grow up. 
Roleplay & Lore supporting your request - Since humans can be born as oracles and orphanages do exist I don’t really see any lore that 
(this is my first time doing one of these so sorry if it's not formatted correctly or is missing something)  Thought of this after posting but also would it be possible since one of his adoptive parents is a summoner, for him to have a contracted youkai (specifically killikeny) that can serve as his eyes
(02-15-2022, 08:12 PM)Felgrand Tactician Wrote: Applicable BYOND Key - The Fourth Tactician
Character Name - Andrew
Request Type - age limit
Request Details -  A 10-year-old orphan oracle (4’6” is dead average for that age and above the height limit) 
Reason why you are making this request (if applicable) - Since one of my characters is almost completely settled down I wanted to make a character to be their adoptive child (since biological isn’t an option for the two) and also I thought it would be interesting to see how a younger oracle would handle their corruption as they grow up. 
Roleplay & Lore supporting your request - Since humans can be born as oracles and orphanages do exist I don’t really see any lore that